I have a few questions around updating the plugin when we are notified there is a new version:
- Do we simply return to the account page and download the latest files?
- Do we have to replace all the folders/files when performing an update?
- Will updates ever impact the current flipbooks that are live on our sites?
- Is there a timeline to when previous versions are no longer supported? Do we have to upgrade within a certain time period?