In the newest update of 3D FlipBook, there seems to be a new tool in the tool area under the published publication called share. You can click on the icon, and anyone can share the publication with anyone else on Facebook and several other platforms. I DO NOT want people to be able to share our publications. How do I disable this. I have the free version of 3D FlipBook that I use as a plugin for my WordPress website. Please let me know.